ENG ∨
FR D I HR
Menu

A Boat Trip
For Unforgettable moments

Book Now
Excursions Snorkeling Swimming in Wild Cove Fun Buoys Kids Buoys Sport Events Festival Tour

Zadar Boat Adventure organises boat trip around Zadar. You have the choice between a private boat trip (personalised, boat rental with skipper) or a small group boat trip (max 7 people). Discover the magnificent wild coves and secluded beaches of the Zadar archipelago with our cruise in Croatia.

We do not have a fixed departure point, we also can set a pick up point. Depending on your requests, several activities can be proposed on the boat, such as kneeboard, wakeskating, snorkeling, sunbathing on fun buoys ... Just ask us :)

Tours

Places Activities Events
N.P Kornati
Kornati National Park is an ideal destination for your stay in Croatia. We have an excursion to the Kornati Islands from Zadar with skipper. You can choose between a private Kornati excursion (personalised) or an individual excursion (max. 7 people on board). The mini-cruise in Croatia lasts 6 hours. You can relax on a white sandy beach, dive from the boat with our snorkelling masks and admire the many islands and a wild historical heritage. There's a good chance of encountering dolphins!
Check Tour
N.P Kornati
Kornati National Park is an ideal destination for your stay in Croatia. We have an excursion to the Kornati Islands from Zadar with skipper. You can choose between a private Kornati excursion (personalised) or an individual excursion (max. 7 people on board). The mini-cruise in Croatia lasts 6 hours. You can relax on a white sandy beach, dive from the boat with our snorkelling masks and admire the many islands and a wild historical heritage. There's a good chance of encountering dolphins!
Check Tour
Zadar By Night
Visit the city of Zadar, with a glass of wine! A unique experience. The "Zadar By Night" walk lasts 1 hour. Take beautiful pictures of the UNESCO World Heritage walls, the Kopnena vrata gate (Mainland gate) and among others the Saint Donat church. You can also enjoy listening to the Zadar sea organ and watching the sunset away from the crowds on board the boat.
Check Tour
visit Zadar
guided tour of Zadar
Check Tour
Snorkeling
Want to do a diving initiation? Zadar Boat organises the "Snorkelling Croatia" excursion either as a private boat trip (tailor-made) or as a small group boat trip. Dive from the boat into the turquoise water of the secluded coves accessible only by boat. We provide diving equipment: mask and snorkel, easybreath mask. Our tour in Croatia is ideal for an introduction to scuba diving. We would like to point out that we are not a diving school.
Check Tour
Swimming in Wild Cove
Swim in the isolated beaches with our nautical accessories: inflatable buoy, unicorn buoy, pink flamingo buoy. Take advantage of our diving equipment (mask and snorkel) and our water sports activities (FunTube). A boat rental in Croatia with a skipper is not to be missed. You'll be amazed! We will show you the most beautiful beaches in Croatia, off the beaten track. Island hopping in Croatia - a dream that will become a reality with us.
Check Tour
Kids Buoys
No ideas for a family holiday? No. Yes, our excursions! With our many buoys adapted for children and babies, Zadar Boat Adventure offers unforgettable family activities. Our half-day or full-day sea trip will mark your holiday in Croatia. We guarantee you a wonderful adventure for an exceptional seaside holiday.
Check Tour
Fun Buoys
What to do in Zadar Rent a boat in Croatia, in Zadar, and dive from it into the clear and transparent waters of the Adriatic Sea. Sunbathe on our fun buoys, nothing beats a trip like this with your friends to have fun. Take advantage of our nautical equipment and the many leisure activities aboard Zadar Boat Adventure: snorkelling, giant buoy and spend an exceptional holiday in Croatia.
Check Tour
FunTube
Need adrenaline? Feel freu to rent a motor boat in Croatia at a low price. Zadar Boat Adventure organises a private boat trip and individual boat trip around Zadar. The funtube boating activity is available on board. The activity is suitable for all ages, for children and adults. There is something for everyone! This is really an amazing activity in Croatia.
Check Tour
Wakeskating
Do you need sport and adrenaline? Consider rent a boat in Zadar, Croatia, with Zadar Boat Adventure. On board, you will have the opportunity to do sports activities: among others wake skating, kneeboard and Funtube. It's no problem if you have never done wake skating. The skipper in Croatia will adapt to your level, whether you are a beginner or experienced. Water sport equipment is included in the price. After the sport session, you can rest and relax on our giant inflatable buoys or simply sunbathe on the boat.
Check Tour
KneeBoarding
Want to spice up your trip? Feel free to rent a boat with a skipper in Croatia, with Zadar Boat Adventure. Our water sports equipment (kneeboard) and diving equipment (diving mask) are included in the price. Choose one of our excursion around Zadar.
Check Tour
CHAMPAGNE
Come aboard on a unique one-hour tour around the old town of Zadar. The captain will open a bottle of champagne while you gaze at the beautiful sunset ... the most beautiful in the world according to Hitchcock. You will be enchanted by the melody of the city’s sea organ, a musical instrument making the waves sing. You will be able to check from the sea the city’s walls, the illuminated churches and the thousand year old streets. This magnificent panorama will amaze both couples and groups of friends.
Check Tour
Wine Tour
Share a unique moment of relaxation around a glass of wine, around Zadar
Check Tour
Beer Festival
This simple and original concept is intended for all those who want to enjoy a nightly panorama of the illuminated city of Zadar. We go aboard at sunset or at a pick up place of your choice. The captain is waiting for you with loads of fresh beer quench your thirst under the warm temperatures. Connect by bluetooth your playlist to the sound system of the boat and let the party begin!
Check Tour
Bachelorette Party
Celebrate your bachelorette party in Croatia on board a private boat for your group trip and make a day/evening unforgettable, that's what we offer. With our "BACHELORETTE PARTY" excursion off Zadar, you can surprise the bride on a girls' weekend or a girls' getaway.
Check Tour
Bachelor Party
Celebrate your bachelor party in Croatia with a sea trip on board a private boat for your group trip and make a day/evening unforgettable, that's what we offer. With our "Bachelor Party" excursion off Zadar, you can surprise the groom on a weekend with friends or a guys' trip.
Check Tour
Birthday Boat
Celebrate your birthday in Croatia on board a private boat for your group trip and have an unforgettable day/evening, that's what we offer you. With our "Birthday Gifts" boat trip off Zadar, you will surprise the person celebrating their birthday weekend/on a trip with family or friends.
Check Tour
celebrate Retirement
Celebrate your retirement in Croatia on board a private boat for your group trip and have an unforgettable day/evening, that's what we offer. With our private "Retirement Gift" excursion off Zadar, you can surprise the newly retired person on an extended weekend in Croatia.
Check Tour
All Tours

FR ∨
ENG D I HR
Menu

une journée Bateau
pour des moments inoubliables

Je réserve
Excursions Snorkeling Baignade Crique Bouées Géantes Bouées Enfants Sport Events Festival Tour

Zadar Boat Adventure organise des excursions bateau autour de Zadar. Vous avez le choix entre une excursion en bateau privée (sur mesure) ou en petit groupe (max 7 pers). Découvrez les magnifiques criques et plages isolées de l’archipel de Zadar.

En fonction de vos envies, plusieurs activités peuvent vous être proposées sur le bateau, telles la bouée tractée, plongée (masque-tuba), bain de soleil sur des bouées géantes… Il suffit de demander

Les tours

Lieux Activités Thèmes
Île Iž
Envie de sortir des sentiers battus durant les grandes influences touristiques ?! L’île Iž est idéale car ces belles plages sont uniquement accessibles en bateau.
Voir le tour
Parc Naturel de Telašćica
Le parc naturel de Telašćica est situé sur l’île de Dugi Otok. Cette excursion en bateau, à bord de notre speed boat se fait à partir de la ville de Zadar. Vous pourrez emprunter tout l’équipement de plongé (masque et tuba) nécessaire pour découvrir la magnifique mer mais aussi les criques de sable et la baie de Telašćica. Ce parc naturel promet un paysage époustouflant : des falaises (des cliffs) d’une hauteur de plus de 32 mètres, sans manquer le phénomène naturel du lac salé « Mir ». Vous pourrez même profiter des chemins pédestres de l’île pour une superbe et atypique randonnée en Croatie. Il s’agit d’une sortie en mer adapté à tous : Que vous soyez en famille, entre amis ou autre évènement. Ce tour en bateau insolite restera graver dans vos mémoires.
Voir le tour
Parc National Kornati
Le parc national des Kornati est une destination idéale pour votre séjour en Croatie. Nous organisons une excursion aux îles Kornati depuis Zadar avec un skipper francophone. Vous avez le choix entre une excursion Kornati privé (sur mesure) ou une excursion individuelle (max. 7 pers. à bord). La mini-croisière en Croatie dure 6 heures. Vous pourrez vous prélasser sur une plage de sable blanc, plonger depuis le bateau avec nos masques de snorkeling et admirer les nombreuses îles et un patrimoine historique à l’état sauvage. Il y a de forte chance de croiser des dauphins !
Voir le tour
Crique Sakarun 
La plage de Sakarun fait partie des top 5 plages de sable en Croatie. Il s’agit en effet d’une des plus belles plages, nommée aussi les Caraïbes d’Europe ! La baie paradisiaque de Sakarun, située dans l’archipel de Zadar est composée d’un sable blanc étincelant et d’une mer turquoise transparente. Avec Zadar boat Adventure vous accèderez rapidement à cette plage insolite et passerez des vacances balnéaires en Croatie de rêve.
Voir le tour
Zadar By Night
Visiter la ville de Zadar, avec un verre de vin ! Une expérience unique. La balade « Zadar By Night » dure 1 heure. Prenez de magnifiques clichés des murailles classées au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, de la porte Kopnena vrata (porte de la terre ferme) et entre autre de l’ église Saint Donat. Profiter également d’écouter l’orgue des mers de Zadar et de regarder le coucher de soleil loin des foules à bord du bateau.
Voir le tour
Visiter Zadar
Visite guidée de la ville de Zadar en Français
Voir le tour
Snorkeling
Envie de faire une initiation de plongée ? Zadar Bateau organise l’excursion « Snorkeling Croatie » en excursion bateau privé (sur mesure) ou en excursion bateau en petit groupe. Plongez depuis le bateau dans l’eau turquoise des criques isolées accessibles uniquement en bateau. On fournit le matériel de plongée : masque et tuba de plongé, easybreath masque. Notre circuit en Croatie est idéal pour une initiation de plongée sous-marine. Nous précisions que nous ne sommes pas une école de plongé.
Voir le tour
Baignade Crique
Baignez-vous dans les plages isolées avec nos accessoires nautiques : bouée gonflable, bouée licorne, bouée flamant rose. Profitez de notre équipement plongé (masque et tuba) et nos activités de sports nautiques (bouée tractée). Une location bateau en Croatie avec skipper francophone ça ne se manque pas. Vous en aurez plein les yeux ! Nous vous ferons découvrir les plus belles plages en Croatie, hors sentiers battus. Des baignades d’îles en îles en Croatie – un rêve qui deviendra, avec nous, une réalité
Voir le tour
Bouées Enfants
Pas d’idée de vacances en famille ? Non. Mais oui, nos excursions ! Avec nos nombreuses bouées adaptées aux enfants et aux bébés, Zadar Boat Adventure propose des activités familiales inoubliables. Notre sortie en mer d’une demi-journée ou d’une journée marquera vos vacances en Croatie. Nous vous garantissons une aventure magnifique pour des vacances balnéaires exceptionnelles.
Voir le tour
Bouées Géantes
Que faire à Zadar ? Louer un bateau en Croatie, à Zadar, et plonger depuis celui-ci dans les eaux limpides et transparentes de la mer adriatique. Bronzer sur nos bouées géantes, rien ne vaut qu’une telle sortie entre copines pour s’amuser. Profitez de notre matériel nautique et des nombreux loisirs à bord de Zadar Boat Adventure : snorkeling, bouée géante et passer des vacances d’exception en Croatie.
Voir le tour
Bouée Tractée
Besoin d’adrénaline ? Penser à louer un bateau à moteur en Croatie pas cher. Zadar Boat Adventure organise une excursion en bateau privé et des excursions bateau individuelles autour de Zadar. L’activité nautique bouée tractée est disponible à bord. L’activité est adaptée pour tous les âges, pour les enfants comme pour les adultes. Tout le monde y trouvera son plaisir ! Il s’agit vraiment d’une activité exceptionnelle en Croatie.
Voir le tour
Wakeskate
Besoin de sport et d’adrénaline ? Penser à louer un bateau à Zadar, en Croatie, avec Zadar Boat Adventure. A bord, vous aurez la possibilité de faire des activités sportives : entre autres du wake skate, du kneebord et de la bouée tractée. Vous n’avez jamais fait de wake skate, pas de problème. Le skipper en Croatie s’adaptera à votre niveau, que vous soyez débutant ou un(e) habitué(e). Le matériel de sports nautiques est compris dans le prix. Après la séance de sport, vous pourrez vous reposer et vous détendre sur nos bouées gonflables géantes ou tout simplement prendre un bain de soleil sur le bateau.
Voir le tour
Kneeboard
Envie de pimenter votre voyage ? N’hésitez pas et louer un bateau avec skipper en Croatie, avec Zadar Boat Adventure. Nos équipements sports nautiques (kneeboard) et matériel de plongé (masque de plongé) sont compris dans le prix. Choisissez une de nos excursions autour de Zadar.
Voir le tour
Tour Champagne
Embarquez pour une balade originale d’une heure autour de la vieille ville de Zadar. Le Skipper vous débouchera une bouteille de champagne pendant que vous contemplerez le magnifique coucher de soleil, le plus beau du monde selon Hitchcock. Vous vous laisserez charmer par l’harmonie de l’orgue marin de la ville, l’instrument qui fait chanter les vagues et le vent. Vous pourrez contempler les murailles, les églises illuminées et les rues millénaires depuis la mer.
Voir le tour
Tour Vin
Partagez un moment de détente atypique autour d’un verre de vin. Embarquez pour une balade originale d’une heure autour de la vieille ville de Zadar. Le Skipper vous débouchera une bonne bouteille de vin pendant que vous contemplerez le magnifique coucher de soleil, le plus beau du monde selon Hitchcock. Vous vous laisserez charmer par l’harmonie de l’orgue marin de la ville, l’instrument qui fait chanter les vagues et le vent. Vous contemplerez les murailles protégées par l’UNESCO, les églises illuminées et les rues millénaires depuis la mer. Ce magnifique panorama nocturne émerveillera autant les couples que les groupes d’amis.
Voir le tour
Festival Bière
Ce concept simple et original est destiné à tous ceux qui veulent s’amuser en profitant d’un panorama nocturne éclairé par les lumières de la ville de Zadar. Nous embarquons sur le bâteau au coucher de soleil à Zadar ou en pick up à l’endroit de votre choix. Le Skipper vous attend avec une cargaison de bières bien fraîches destinées à vous rincer le gosier asséché par les douces températures.
Voir le tour
EVJF
Fêter son enterrement de vie de jeune fille en Croatie à bord d’un bateau privatif pour votre voyage de groupe et rendre une journée/soirée inoubliable, c’est ce que nous vous proposons. Avec notre excursion « EVJF » au large de Zadar, vous surprendrez la future mariée lors d’un week-end entre filles ou un séjour entre copines.
Voir le tour
EVG
Fêter son enterrement de vie de garçons en Croatie avec une balade en mer, à bord d’un bateau privatif pour votre voyage de groupe et rendre une journée/soirée inoubliable, c’est ce que nous vous proposons. Avec notre excursion « EVG » au large de Zadar, vous surprendrez le futur marié lors d’un week-end entre potes ou un voyage entre amis.
Voir le tour
Bateau Anniversaire
Célébrer son anniversaire en Croatie à bord d’un bateau privatif pour votre voyage en groupe et rendre une journée/soirée inoubliable, c’est ce que nous vous proposons. Avec notre excursion bateau « Cadeaux Anniversaire » au large de Zadar, vous surprendrez la personne qui fête son anniversaire lors d’un week-end / en voyage en famille ou entre amis.
Voir le tour
Fêter la retraite
Fêter le départ à la retraite en Croatie à bord d’un bateau privatif pour votre voyage de groupe et rendre une journée/soirée inoubliable, c’est ce que nous vous proposons. Avec notre excursion privée « Cadeau retraite » au large de Zadar, vous surprendrez le nouveau (la nouvelle) « retraité (e) » lors d’un week-end prolongé en Croatie.
Voir le tour
Tous les tours